Angels and Airwaves - I-Empire




Add to Cart 

Adding item to cart


srcvinyl reissue of Angels & Airwaves "I-Empire" on 180 gram limited edition vinyl. The album was mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker. The first pressing includes two variants - a 180 gram clear variant exclusive to the bands website (now sold out) and a 180 gram gold variant exclusive to srcvinyl. The vinyl is housed in a matte finish gatefold jacket and includes an 11 x 22 matte insert. The vinyl features acoustic versions of The Adventure & Good Day.
2007 sophomore album from the Alternative supergroup. Angels & Airwaves is former blink-182 and Box Car Racer guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge, Offspring drummer Atom Willard, David Kennedy notably from Hazen Street and Box Car Racer and now former 30 Seconds to Mars bassist Matt Wachter. i-Empire's first single, 'Everything's Magic', is a synth-rock anthem that resonates with a refreshing spirit and inspired energy.

Grab more records