Head Wound City - A New Wave of Violence



Yeah Yeah Yeahs / The Blood Brothers supergroup are back after eleven years.
Out on Vice Records. Produced by Ross Robinson, the record takes its name from a 1982 Raymond Pattison zine.

01. Old Age Takes Too Long
02. Born To Burn
03. Head Wound City, USA
04. I Wanna Be Your Original Sin
05. I Cast a Shadow For You
06. Scraper
07. Closed Casket
08. Palace of Love and Hate
09. Avalanche in Heaven
10. Love is Best

Grab more records